Georgia Tech students win International Road Federation awards


Congratulations to Georgia Tech students Prabha (Popa) Pratyaksa, Janille Smith-Colin, and Chieh (Ross) Wang on the following awards!


Prabha (Popa) Pratyaksa

  • International Road Federation (IRF) Executive Fellowship




Janille Smith-Colin

  • International Road Federation (IRF) Executive Fellowship




Chieh (Ross) Wang

  • International Road Federation Fellowship
  • Ministry of Education (Taiwan)'s Scholarship for Studying Abroad
  • Intelligent Transportation Society of Georgia Wayne Shackelford Engineering Scholarship
  • Georgia ITE Transportation Engineering Scholarship
  • Georgia Chapter of American Society of Highway Engineers' Babs Abubakari Memorial Scholarship



For a full listing of NCTSPM's student awards, click here.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer