Recent News

NCTSPM is proud to announce that Georgia Tech graduate students Janille Smith-Colin and Carly Queen have been selected to receive the Eisenhower Graduate Fellowship. ... [...]
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 11:02am
Two Georgia Tech graduate students, Josie Kressner and Jonathan DiGioa, were recently selected as winners of this year's CEEatGT foreCAST Initiative Video Contest. For this... [...]
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 9:13pm
Janille Smith-Colin was awarded the 2014 CH2M Hill Strategic Partnership Scholarship of $10,000 in recognition of her professional development and involvement in the... [...]
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:54pm
Recently, the Georgia Department of Transportation nominated four projects performed by researchers at the Georgia Institute of Technology for the American Association of... [...]
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:45pm
Road traffic injuries remain a global public health problem. Road accidents cause human tragedies every minute of every day. Nearly 3,400 people die on the world's roads... [...]
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 4:13pm


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer